Members of the Julian Parade Committee

Presentation of the Julian 4th of July Parade is a community effort, one of the reasons it’s considered the “best small town parade in America.” Here are the people who work year-round to make the parade wonderful. We could not do it without the help of the committee volunteers and community support organizations listed below.


Mike Menghini, President

Mike Charlonne
Leslie Crouch
Tiffany Bagalini
Lena FluhartyJulian Parade
Toni Harter
Mike Hatch
Eva Hatch
Allisun Kraemer
Matt Kraemer 
Toni Menghini
Dana Pettersen
Lisa Powell
Linda Ross
Kim Simas
Mike Van Bibber
Sue Zugay


 Special Thanks

  California Highway Patrol
  Julian Sheriff Station

Contact Us

Julian Parade Committee
The Parade Committee welcomes your feedback.  Email: